BEATBOX BATTLE®

🎉 890,000 人達成!  📈 予測:90万人まであと91日(2023年5月9日) 

※本サイトに掲載されているチャンネル情報や動画情報はYouTube公式のAPIを使って取得・表示しています。

Videos

動画一覧

動画数:1466件

Beatbox Battle Junior Championship - Wildcard Announcement #shorts

Beatbox Battle Junior Championship - Wildcard Announcement #shorts

The Beatbox Battle Junior Championship series is specially for all global human beatboxing artists under the age of 18 years. The full tournament is presented as a webcast with the focus on youth culture support and features some of the most iconic young stars in the game. The total number of all participants worldwide is unlimited. That’s why we offer every global human beatboxer in the age between 12-17 years the possibility to enter the world's first Beatbox Battle® Junior Championship. This official beatboxing related tournament is exclusive for upcoming teenager musicians who like to present their vocal percussion skills on a virtual stage in a serious online competition with multiple judges. Every participant must submit a entry video in advance to show and prove the skill level to win 1 of the 32 wildcards. ## WILDCARD GUIDE ## - Start your video with: “My name is _____ and this is my wildcard for the Beatbox Battle Junior Championship.” - The maximal video clip length is limited to 55 seconds. - The video must be recorded in a one-take session with no editing or visual effects. - Record your video with a smartphone camera in portrait mode (9:16 Story). - Record the video in front of a white background and use a bright LED lamp during filming. - Show up your best skills to get a high jury rating for the Top 32 battle groups. - Make sure there is no ambient noise or wired background sound while recording your video. ## VIDEO SUBMISSION ## - Upload your video and the video publication authorization via the sharing service www.wetransfer.com - Transfer your data only to the E-Mail: [email protected] - Submission deadline is Tuesday, 31. January 2023 at 23:59 pm (CET +01) ## LEGAL NOTICE ## - Participation is only possible if we receive a signed video publication authorization from a legal guardianship. - The video must be produced exclusively for this competition and may not be published on other online platforms. - Any violation of the tournament rules will result in immediate disqualification from the competition. - The submitted video will be publicly broadcast on 19. February 2023 on the Beatbox Battle channel as YouTube Shorts clip.
2023年01月03日  2,295回 5件 158件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:01:00
Happy New Year to all Beatboxer in the World #shorts

Happy New Year to all Beatboxer in the World #shorts

We wish all human beatboxing artists on planet earth a Happy New Year 2023. #NewYearsEve #happynewyear #2023 #beatboxbattle #worldchampionship
2023年01月01日  1,707回 5件 121件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:46
Eklips from France - Showcase - Beatbox Battle Looping Masters

Eklips from France - Showcase - Beatbox Battle Looping Masters

Watch the 15 minutes vocal music loop station showcase of Eklips from France. He performed this amazing live set on stage at the Beatbox Battle Looping Masters World Championship 2019 in Berlin Germany at the Gretchen Club. We hope you gonna like our new event format and click the Thumb up. Enjoy the performance of Eklips and write us your feedback in the comment box. Eklips on Instagram: https://instagram.com/eklipsbeatbox Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/beatboxbattletv #SEATsounds #BeatboxBattleTV #LoopingMasters We like to thank: SEAT, Calypso, Blackcam and WECAP for the great production support. LOOPING MASTERS® is a registered trademark - Copyright © 2019 - All rights reserved. #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters
2022年11月10日
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:00
LIVE 🔴  6. Beatbox Battle World Championship - Festival Day 5

LIVE 🔴 6. Beatbox Battle World Championship - Festival Day 5

Activate the notification for the video live stream of the 6th Beatbox Battle World Championship. ++ TIME ZONES ++ 🇺🇸 Los Angeles - 6:00 am (UTC -8) 🇲🇽 Mexico City - 8:00 am (UTC -6) 🇺🇸 New York - 9:00 am (UTC -5) 🇧🇷 São Paulo - 11:00 am (UTC -3) 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 London - 14:00 pm (UTC +0) 🇩🇪 Berlin - 15:00 pm (UTC +1) 🇿🇦 Johannesburg - 16:00 pm (UTC +2) 🇹🇷 Istanbul - 17:00 pm (UTC +3) 🇦🇪 Dubai - 18:00 pm (UTC +4) 🇮🇳 Mumbai - 19:00 pm (UTC +5) 🇮🇩 Jakarta - 21:00 pm (UTC +7) 🇨🇳 Shanghai - 22:00 pm (UTC +8) 🇯🇵 Tokyo - 23:00 pm (UTC +9) 🇦🇺 Sydney - 00:00 am (UTC +10) 🇳🇿 Auckland - 02:00 am (UTC +12) ++ ONLINE ++ Homepage = https://beatboxbattle.tv Twitter = https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Facebook = https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Instagram = https://instagram.com/beatboxbattle.tv BEATBOX BATTLE® - Copyright © 2002-2023- All rights reserved. #BeatboxBattle #WorldChampionship #BeatboxExpo #BBBWC #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters
2022年11月09日  20件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:00
LIVE 🔴  6. Beatbox Battle World Championship - Festival Day 4

LIVE 🔴 6. Beatbox Battle World Championship - Festival Day 4

Activate the notification for the video live stream of the 6th Beatbox Battle World Championship. ++ TIME ZONES ++ 🇺🇸 Los Angeles - 6:00 am (UTC -8) 🇲🇽 Mexico City - 8:00 am (UTC -6) 🇺🇸 New York - 9:00 am (UTC -5) 🇧🇷 São Paulo - 11:00 am (UTC -3) 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 London - 14:00 pm (UTC +0) 🇩🇪 Berlin - 15:00 pm (UTC +1) 🇿🇦 Johannesburg - 16:00 pm (UTC +2) 🇹🇷 Istanbul - 17:00 pm (UTC +3) 🇦🇪 Dubai - 18:00 pm (UTC +4) 🇮🇳 Mumbai - 19:00 pm (UTC +5) 🇮🇩 Jakarta - 21:00 pm (UTC +7) 🇨🇳 Shanghai - 22:00 pm (UTC +8) 🇯🇵 Tokyo - 23:00 pm (UTC +9) 🇦🇺 Sydney - 00:00 am (UTC +10) 🇳🇿 Auckland - 02:00 am (UTC +12) ++ ONLINE ++ Homepage = https://beatboxbattle.tv Twitter = https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Facebook = https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Instagram = https://instagram.com/beatboxbattle.tv BEATBOX BATTLE® - Copyright © 2002-2023- All rights reserved. #BeatboxBattle #WorldChampionship #BeatboxExpo #BBBWC #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters
2022年11月09日  22件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:00
LIVE 🔴  6. Beatbox Battle World Championship - Festival Day 3

LIVE 🔴 6. Beatbox Battle World Championship - Festival Day 3

Activate the notification for the video live stream of the 6th Beatbox Battle World Championship. ++ TIME ZONES ++ 🇺🇸 Los Angeles - 6:00 am (UTC -8) 🇲🇽 Mexico City - 8:00 am (UTC -6) 🇺🇸 New York - 9:00 am (UTC -5) 🇧🇷 São Paulo - 11:00 am (UTC -3) 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 London - 14:00 pm (UTC +0) 🇩🇪 Berlin - 15:00 pm (UTC +1) 🇿🇦 Johannesburg - 16:00 pm (UTC +2) 🇹🇷 Istanbul - 17:00 pm (UTC +3) 🇦🇪 Dubai - 18:00 pm (UTC +4) 🇮🇳 Mumbai - 19:00 pm (UTC +5) 🇮🇩 Jakarta - 21:00 pm (UTC +7) 🇨🇳 Shanghai - 22:00 pm (UTC +8) 🇯🇵 Tokyo - 23:00 pm (UTC +9) 🇦🇺 Sydney - 00:00 am (UTC +10) 🇳🇿 Auckland - 02:00 am (UTC +12) ++ ONLINE ++ Homepage = https://beatboxbattle.tv Twitter = https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Facebook = https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Instagram = https://instagram.com/beatboxbattle.tv BEATBOX BATTLE® - Copyright © 2002-2023- All rights reserved. #BeatboxBattle #WorldChampionship #BeatboxExpo #BBBWC #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters
2022年11月09日  24件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:00
LIVE 🔴 360° Stream - Beatbox Expo #BBBWC Festival Day 2

LIVE 🔴 360° Stream - Beatbox Expo #BBBWC Festival Day 2

Activate the notification for the video live stream of the 6th Beatbox Battle World Championship. ++ TIME ZONES ++ 🇺🇸 Los Angeles - 6:00 am (UTC -8) 🇲🇽 Mexico City - 8:00 am (UTC -6) 🇺🇸 New York - 9:00 am (UTC -5) 🇧🇷 São Paulo - 11:00 am (UTC -3) 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 London - 14:00 pm (UTC +0) 🇩🇪 Berlin - 15:00 pm (UTC +1) 🇿🇦 Johannesburg - 16:00 pm (UTC +2) 🇹🇷 Istanbul - 17:00 pm (UTC +3) 🇦🇪 Dubai - 18:00 pm (UTC +4) 🇮🇳 Mumbai - 19:00 pm (UTC +5) 🇮🇩 Jakarta - 21:00 pm (UTC +7) 🇨🇳 Shanghai - 22:00 pm (UTC +8) 🇯🇵 Tokyo - 23:00 pm (UTC +9) 🇦🇺 Sydney - 00:00 am (UTC +10) 🇳🇿 Auckland - 02:00 am (UTC +12) ++ ONLINE ++ Homepage = https://beatboxbattle.tv Twitter = https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Facebook = https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Instagram = https://instagram.com/beatboxbattle.tv BEATBOX BATTLE® - Copyright © 2002-2023- All rights reserved. #BeatboxBattle #WorldChampionship #BeatboxExpo #BBBWC #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters
2022年11月09日  19件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:00
LIVE 🔴 360° Stream - Beatbox Expo #BBBWC Festival Day 1

LIVE 🔴 360° Stream - Beatbox Expo #BBBWC Festival Day 1

Activate the notification for the video live stream of the 6th Beatbox Battle World Championship. ++ TIME ZONES ++ 🇺🇸 Los Angeles - 6:00 am (UTC -8) 🇲🇽 Mexico City - 8:00 am (UTC -6) 🇺🇸 New York - 9:00 am (UTC -5) 🇧🇷 São Paulo - 11:00 am (UTC -3) 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 London - 14:00 pm (UTC +0) 🇩🇪 Berlin - 15:00 pm (UTC +1) 🇿🇦 Johannesburg - 16:00 pm (UTC +2) 🇹🇷 Istanbul - 17:00 pm (UTC +3) 🇦🇪 Dubai - 18:00 pm (UTC +4) 🇮🇳 Mumbai - 19:00 pm (UTC +5) 🇮🇩 Jakarta - 21:00 pm (UTC +7) 🇨🇳 Shanghai - 22:00 pm (UTC +8) 🇯🇵 Tokyo - 23:00 pm (UTC +9) 🇦🇺 Sydney - 00:00 am (UTC +10) 🇳🇿 Auckland - 02:00 am (UTC +12) ++ ONLINE ++ Homepage = https://beatboxbattle.tv Twitter = https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Facebook = https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Instagram = https://instagram.com/beatboxbattle.tv BEATBOX BATTLE® - Copyright © 2002-2023- All rights reserved. #BeatboxBattle #WorldChampionship #BeatboxExpo #BBBWC #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters
2022年11月09日  39件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:00:00
Beatbox Battle World Championship 2023 - Happy Birthday Announcement #Shorts

Beatbox Battle World Championship 2023 - Happy Birthday Announcement #Shorts

Happy Birthday Beatbox Battle Networks. Today, we celebrate our 20th birthday and surprise you with the announcement of our 6th Beatbox Battle World Championship. This mega festival takes place from 02.-06. August 2023 in Berlin, Germany. Of course, we organize our classic 5 competition categories (Men's, Women's, Tag-Team, Crew & Loop Station) and expand our contest portfolio with two new competition disciplines. Our #BBBWC production has always been about innovation and a sense of community well-being, so we will offer all vocal scratch artists and all Special FX sound makers an official platform so that they can present their skills to the global community. The new contest formats are gender-neutral and do not refer to genders. You will receive all information about our video wildcard qualification, as well as hotel and tickets on our website update on December 1st, 2022. MAXIMUM RESPECT #Bee Low #Beatbox Battle #World Championship #Happy Birthday #20th Anniversary
2022年09月20日  8,387回 59件 594件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:01:00
Voxel from the Netherlands - Final Set - Beatbox Battle Looping Masters

Voxel from the Netherlands - Final Set - Beatbox Battle Looping Masters

Watch the 5 minutes final set of Voxel the Looping Station pro from the Netherlands. He was ranked into the top 5 competitors group of the Beatbox Battle Looping Masters World Championship 2019. Enjoy his amazing music showcase. Voxel on Instagram: https://instagram.com/voxelbeatbox Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/beatboxbattle Like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/beatboxbattle Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/beatboxbattletv #SEATsounds #BeatboxBattleTV #LoopingMasters We like to thank: SEAT, Calypso, Blackcam and WECAP for the great production support. LOOPING MASTERS® is a registered trademark - Copyright © 2019 - All rights reserved. #Beatbox #Beatbox Battle #Beatboxing #Looping Masters #Voxel #Netherlands #Newschool
2020年01月27日  30,389回 66件 633件
BEATBOX BATTLE®  動画分析  コメント分析
00:00:00 - 00:06:11